Team


The CRC806-Database is the implementation of the Data management system of the CRC806, which is led by the Z2 project of the CRC.

 

Development team:


Christian Willmes

Systemarchitecture, data model, web service and technical infrastructure management and administration.
Contact: c.willmes@uni-koeln.de

Yasa Yener 


Typo3 Extension development.
Contact: yyener@uni-koeln.de

Daniel Becker

GIS Analyst.

Contact: daniel.becker@uni-koeln.de

Mirijam Zickel

GIS data expert.

Contact: m.zickel@uni-koeln.de

Jan Verheul

GIS data expert.

Contact: jverheul@uni-koeln.de

Project members:

 

 

Prof. Dr. G. Bareth 


Head of the CRC806 DataManagement Project and Principal Investigator of Z2.
Contact: g.bareth@uni-koeln.de

Prof. Dr. O. Bubenzer 


Principal Investigator of Z2.
Contact: olaf.bubenzer@uni-koeln.de

Dr. A. Bolten 


Data purchase, data processing, design of cartographical templates.
Contact: Andreas.Bolten@uni-koeln.de